IMPORTANT NEWS! :D

I have news…It’s pretty big, but I can’t tell you yet because I have to wait…

Don’t ya just hate it when someone does this?

Me to but it’s my news and I have to keep it a secret for just a little bit longer.

I haven’t even told my family. The only two people who know are my best friend Charley and my other half Lee…well Lee accidentally told his mum because he didn’t realise he needed to keep it a secret but that’s ok.

I’m hoping I’ll be able to tell you this week because I’ve had to keep quiet about this for almost 6 weeks and I am NOT GOOD at keeping secrets.

OOOOOO the suspense is killing me!

For now I’ll leave you with a happy Wednesday picture of me with one of my many cuppas and a brand new red blouse with foofy sleeves (completely LOVE by the way)

Hope you’re all doing well lovelies, off for a swim later and hope you’re smashing your targets whatever they may be.

Ooo before I go, I found these the other day while looking for some paperwork and was absolutely gobsmacked…

I can’t even remember being that big and could not believe what I was seeing. There is a lot of sadness in those eyes and I know more than anyone how hard it is on this journey.

For anyone who’s joined my journey of late, it never gets any easier, I don’t care what anyone says. There is ALWAYS that mental battle going on with food, but it’s about how we respond to it and how we build on it.

Remember, I’m always here if you are struggling or need that extra bit of support. I would appreciate the support too because a lot of people think that it’s just easy for me now I’ve done the hard work. But they don’t see the sweat pouring out of me at the gym, or the amount of times I tell myself no to thoughts of bingeing on crap.

They just see a slimmed down version of Tasha who seems to be flying through this healthy journey.

But it never ends, the journey is always continuing on.

WATCH THIS SPACE 😉

SIMW

xx

4 thoughts on “IMPORTANT NEWS! :D

Leave a Reply

