SW Update and Dry January

Good Morning lovelies!

How are you doing today? Did you have a good weekend making good choices?

God I sound like a Slimming World consultant!

AAnnywwhhooo, Just a little update on how things are going. I lost 3lb at SW on Wednesday, am still sticking to the Dry January plan (and struggling ever so slightly!)15 days to go, so I’m almost half way there!

Me and my bestie took some pictures of our body shapes at the gym the other day, to try and have a better way of measuring our progress in terms of toning up for the big day in June.

So here are my pics…please be kind and those of you who have followed me since the beginning know how big the transformation has been so far.

Just ignore the face here…not really sure what I was doing!

So this is what I have to work with and my aim is to try and pull in my stomach and waist and try and tone up my arms as best I can before my wedding day.

Here’s hoping you have a wonderful week and keep track of my updates on Instagram as I post my meals on there..

Speak soon lovelies!

SIMW

x

Leave a Reply

