New Gymwear!

Just a quick post to say I got some new gym wear…hurray!

Well by gym wear I mean a pair of awesome workout spandexy tight things (what do you actually call them?!). At an absolute bargain these joggers were marked at £8 at Tesco, I took them to the till and they went through at £4.50!

BeFunky Collage

Bargain central!

They have a zip in the back for your phone and don’t go see through when you’re bending over (I had bright red stripy knickers on below these and Lee could not tell!) and they are really comfy. I thought I would sweat more because they’re full length but I need not have worried.

I felt a bit daft at first when I walked into the gym but then threw caution to the wind and got my sweat on!

I see so many people on Instagram and Twitter with their funky workout gear and wanted to join the party. So when Lee picked these up in Tesco to show me, I was so excited.

Some of you may think I’m daft for being excited about workout clothes but I think if you feel fab in your clothes, you will work harder at exercising. Personally, I’m one of those who looks at herself in the mirror at the gym to see what her workout clothes look like in different positions…don’t judge me! 😉

Have you found any bargains lately in exercise wear? I’m always looking out for new gym stuff! I think I’m obsessed with spandex…

SIMW

x

Leave a Reply

