I am thankful for…..

Ok, so here goes.

I am thankful for my anxiety because it allows me to learn coping mechanisms and become stronger as a person.

I am thankful for my stretch marks because they tell my story of how far I’ve come.

IMG_7937

I am thankful that my body tells me when I’ve eaten something bad because it’s working to keep me healthy and I love that.

I am thankful for the work out pains I feel because it shows that my fitness regime is working.

IMG_4031

I’m thankful for my big bum as it cushions me when I fall and helps show off my curves.

I’m thankful for my entire appearance because no one else looks like me. I am unique.

IMG_9794

I’m thankful for my healthier body because I am on the right track and it shows.

I am thankful for all my flaws because they are what make me individual.:)FullSizeRender

Why not try this out and see what you are thankful for? I think this time of the year is great to look at what you have and what you appreciate instead of trying to find something to make you happy for a tiny timespan. Enjoy the body you have!

Let me know what you’re thankful for in the comments!

SIMW

x

Leave a Reply

