Life Update/ Youtube Channel!

Good Afternoon Lovelies!

How are you all keeping? Good I hope. Sorry I have been quiet on the weight loss front of late but that’s because not much has happened really.

My weight has definitely plateaued but I am currently around the 13 stone 11lb’s mark. If anything drastic changes, I will of course update you guys asap!

I have been super busy of late with my full time job and preparing for Christmas but if any of you follow me on Twitter and Instagram, I do keep these updated with my day-to-day goings on.

I have done nearly all my Christmas shopping which is a first for me as I am normally the one struggling to get everything at the very last minute. This year, I knew my wage payment dates and so had to plan ahead, so for once I am pretty organised!

I am still going to the gym about 3 times a week to keep my weight under control, which seems to be working. However, as you know, this time of year is rife with temptation and it has taken all my will power not to go and buy a box of mince pies. I am the only one who eats them in my house and I don’t like waste, so we all know how that would pan out!

I’m not losing any more but I’m hovering around one weight. I’ve found it hard to stay super motivated because as I’ve said before, I am pretty happy with my appearance at the minute, so I suppose shedding lb’s isn’t my main priority anymore. I am focusing more on toning up my loose skin and keeping fit and healthy than weight loss. The scales aren’t the main way to measure your progress, but measuring yourself is a good indicator!

I also have news! I have been busy writing of and thinking up new ideas for my Youtube channel…SHUT THE FRONT DOOR! I have a Youtube channel! I have only put up my intro video so far but it is free to view if any of you would like to take a gander. Please be gentle as I toyed with this idea for such a long time as was unsure of how I would be received and what would come out of Pandora’s box once I opened it.

I aim to update this Youtube channel as often as possible but it’s hard at the moment with being super busy around the Christmas period.

I also have my driving theory test next Saturday so this has been on my mind a lot. Passing my driving test seems to be the last piece to click into my jigsaw so I feel like I’ve put huge importance on this. Next week I have made the decision to have a week off the gym so I can fully focus on revising (god haven’t said that word for a while!) for my theory test.

I hope I pass but if I don’t I guess it’s not the end of the world…fingers crossed!

Have a fab day lovelies and Happy 1st December!

Leave a Reply

