Weigh Day Wednesday 14/10/15

Good Afternoon lovelies!

This week’s weigh in was as expected. I maintained at 14stone 1lb. I went to see Fall Out Boy in Manchester on Friday as my birthday present from Lee (woop woop!).

Here are a few pics:

   

  

  

  

 That’s Lee faking a sad face coz he’s not a huge fan of FOB haha.

As I wasn’t at work the following Friday, on Thursday night we had chinese (I know!), then Friday morning I had a McDonald’s Breakfast, later had a curry and the morning after at Trafford Lodge we had a continental breakfast. I had toast, cereal AND pastries for mine so basically had my meals and everyone else’s too!

However, I got straight back on it when I got home. I don’t know how people can say that you can still go out with friends or on nights out and have a healthy version of what you would normally have. When I go out I WANT TO EAT CRAP. Going out is a special occasion that doesn’t happen very often, so naturally I want to treat myself while out and I don’t want to be made to feel bad for fully enjoying myself!

This coming Sunday is my 26th birthday. YAY! So I am going to be as good as I can food wise then enjoy my birthday cake that my awesome colleague Tracy is making for me. Will put the photos up when I get it. 🙂 I might also do a little birthday post to show you what I got if it’s anything good haha.

Last week I said I would take my measurements to use them as more of a guideline now my weight loss has slowed. However, I can’t bloody find them! So tonight I am going to turn my house upside down and not stop until I find them and get my measurements!

Here’s to being another year older and starting to lose my marbles! (I know I’m still in my 20’s but sometimes I feel SO OLD!).

Love you guys and thanks for continuing to follow me! Tell me have any of you found that taking your measurements help keep you motivated?

SIMW

x

Leave a Reply

