Forza Multivitamins: Review

Hi There lovelies,

I’ve been testing out a product the past few weeks so thought I would share my honest review with you. *I have not been paid to write this post, only sent a product to sample and honestly review*

Recently, I was lucky enough to be sent a product to sample and test out and provide an honest review of.

I have dabbled with vitamins in the past such as evening primrose oil capsules but have never really stayed the course so thought it was time to give it another go.

I tried out Forza Multivitamins for Dieters for 2 weeks to be able to give a decent review of their product.

At first glance, the packaging looks really eye-catching and it explains everything that is contained in the vitamins and also how to take. I think with the modern day diet, we seem to lack certain vitamins so its always good to top them up. With extra calcium too, it helps with your bones and teeth! Women tend to be low on iron as well so this is an added benefit of these capsules.

At first try, I found the capsules rather difficult to swallow as they are a lot bigger than other multivitamins I have tried.

I had 1 vitamin every day after breakfast for 2 weeks and felt a little better in myself if I’m being completely honest. I felt like I was getting everything that I might miss out on whilst on a healthy eating regime, like I was topping up on my awesome. 😉

At £7.49 a pack, these are quite expensive but you do get a lot for your money and you even get a little booklet with really helpful weight loss and healthy living tips, along with recipes to try, so this was a big plus for me.

After 2 weeks trying out the product (missed a day or two), I would say I would probably like to test out the product for a little longer before reviewing it to see more benefits. Having said that, I feel that this is a welcome addition for anyone wanting to lose weight or make their diet healthier. It DOESN’T make you lose weight but acts as a booster for those nutrients you may miss out on when you change the way you eat for the better. I think I will continue to take multivitamins because we miss out on vitamins and minerals so its always good to top them up!

They obviously don’t give you super powers but you know you are adding good things to your system just by taking these. 😊

I give Forza Multivitamins a 7 out of 10 just because the capsules are mahoosive and difficult to swallow but they give you the nutrients you need as a woman trying to live healthier and be extra awesome!

If you have tried these before or any other multivitamins,comment your experiences below.Would be interesting to see how others have found them.

SIMW

SIMW

Leave a Reply

