Weigh Day Wednesday 22/7/15

Hi there lovelies,hope you’re well.

This week has not been fantastic in terms of food yet again (god I feel like a broken record) because I have made 3 terrible meal choices.

Friday– I had Chinese because me and Lee were drinking.

Saturday– I went to a wedding do and me and Lee went for an Indian as a late anniversary ( I’m allowing this one).

Sunday– Had no breakfast and went for KFC at about 4pm.

None of this screams health nut!My problem is that I cave too easily when Lee suggests something or sometimes I push for a takeaway because I can’t be bothered.In the beginning I had loads of motivation but it seems to have subsided and I hate that.

Nobody’s perfect,I get that…but I’ve come this far,so why am I sabotaging myself?!

This week I knew I had put on because I could feel it.I weighed in at:

Β  …so that’s a gain of 1.5 lb.

I’m fed up of the fluctuation now and I know my weakness is the weekend because I can’t be bothered to cook. I’m not blaming anyone but myself because I can always say no if Lee suggests a takeaway but that’s it now.I need some time away from takeaways because I always have great weeks at work then completely ruin it Friday through Sunday.

This Friday I’m going down south for a works office party.I can’t drink a lot anyway because I have to travel back on the Saturday and I think it will be a barbecue so I’ll be careful with the food.

I’m going back on Myfitnesspal until I’m back on track and then on the 1st August (or maybe a bit before) I’ll be joining the new gym so hopefully that will help.I’ll be back with my mum after a long while so let’s hope catching up with her will help spur me on with my eating choices.

I don’t want you guys to think I’m failing you but right now I’m struggling because I’m not preparing for the weekend.Thursday night I should prep a fakeaway so there isΒ no temptation when I’ve had a drink because the last thing I want to do on a Friday is a lot of food prep!

Hoping for a better week next week and hoping I can get back on an even keel.I truly hope you guys are all making fab food choices and smashing Β your weight loss goals.

Enjoy the rest of your week lovelies!

SIMW

X

Leave a Reply

