Weekend Binge will NOT Threaten me!

Ok, so its Friday and that weekend binge is threatening to rear its ugly head.

I need to tell myself that I DO NOT WANT TAKEAWAY…Well I do but IT’S NOT WORTH IT!

I have eaten all of this beautiful food whilst on my journey…

FullSizeRender[1] IMG_6891-0 IMG_7569photo 2photo 1photo 4

…and I have made it all in a healthy way, so there is no reason to hit Just-Eat and order takeaway (I purposely haven’t linked to their site!). That’s Lazy.

I can make awesome food so tonight I plan on making some chicken tikka pittas so they’re like a healthy kebab. Here’s hoping Lee will like my idea and will enjoy them too.

Have a fab weekend lovelies and remember a treat is good but make sure it is of REASONABLE proportions and you can balance it out with exercise or healthy foods.

Bye for now!

SIMW

Leave a Reply

