Weigh Day Wednesday 18/3/15

Hi There lovelies! This week has been a bit of an odd one for me.

We have had a lot of visitors up to our office at work and so bought in a lot of biscuits for them to munch on (my biscuity nemesis). I physically could not stop myself from eating them and grabbing one every time I went to the fridge. I don’t know how people can just sit and work knowing those biscuits of chocolatey goodness are sat there in the fridge waiting to be eaten!

Anyway, I got on the scales this morning and saw this…

FullSizeRender  Then I saw this…

FullSizeRender[1]

So I’m not entirely sure if I’ve lost half a pound of put on 2. It’s a pretty big difference isn’t it?

So I’m going to take the lower measurement (because you just have to in times of possible weight gain) and focus on not eating everything that I deem edible! I have also been picking more at home when I get home from the gym. Last night whilst making stir fry and my meals for work, I managed to eat a strawberry, 2 crabsticks, some chicken, a chicken goujon,some natural yoghurt and some nuts. All that was before I ate my actual stir fry!

This is not good! I’m putting it down to the fact that it has been a Time of the Month week and so am starting afresh to hopefully have a decent loss! I want to get out of the 15’s soon and get some real progress behind me for 2015!

I may even throw in an extra day of exercise for good measure just to bump up my chances!

Anyway onto the next week with less biscuity goodness and more healthy options. Either that or I sew my mouth shut!

Speak soon lovelies!

SIMW

xx

One thought on “Weigh Day Wednesday 18/3/15

Leave a Reply

