The Versatile Blogger Award!

Ok So Thanks to ‘The Bantam Blogger’ I have been nominated for this award! Many thanks go to you chicka!

versatile-award

The Rules:
° show the award on your blog
° thank the person who nominated you
° share seven facts about yourself
° nominate fifteen blogs
° link the nominees blogs and let them know

Seven Facts about Slimming It My Way

1. I have 3 sisters

2. I was born with 2 holes in my neck and had to have them stitched up as every time I drank something, it would dribble out of them!

3. I LOVE all things scented and smelly, be they candles, incense or smelly bubble bath.

4. I suffer from anxiety and OCD.

5. I currently have a snacking obsession with pickled gherkins.

6. I love sewing in my spare time.

7. I have a Media degree from Nottingham Trent University but wish I could have studied creative writing.

And the nominees are:

1. Fatso: A Weight Loss Blog

2. Two Meatballs Get Fit

3. 1000 Awesome Things

4. thebantamblogger -I would’ve nominated you even if you hadn’t nominated me so you count lol

5. Getting Fit For 30

6. Dangerous Curves Ahead!

7. Happier The website has changed my life.

8. Damn girl, that’s a lot of fattitude

9. Fat Chick Loses!

10. Diary of a Fat English Girl.

I don’t have 15 nominations as I only follow blogs I genuinely find interesting and don’t follow blogs just for the sake of it to get one in return. So, although I don’t have 15, those I have nominated are blogs I read on a regular basis and keep coming back to read. So its your turn guys! I’m not really sure what else I need to do so I shall just continue as I do, blogging away in my little corner of the internet.

Thanks again Bantam!

SIMW

x

Leave a Reply

