Wetherspoons lured me in…

Have to confess. It was also one of my best friends’ birthday’s on Friday. We went to our local Wetherspoons for dinner. I had the peri peri chicken Skewers which, on their own are under 500 calories…I had mine with chips which bumped it up to over 700 cals.

The piece de resistance was the Chocolate Sundae with warm brownie chunks and whipped cream on top.

photo 3
I’m not even sorry I ate it! 700 + calories for this bad boy

I savoured every single chocolatey bite of this gorgeous sundae. I admit, I felt sick afterwards but it was sooooooooooo worth it. Also, even after eating this crap and the party on Saturday, I still lost half a pound wooooooo! I am not condoning this on a regular basis; this was just a treat!

SIMW

Leave a Reply

