Change4Life

My friend introduced this to me the other week and it is fab! If you can’t be bothered with spending ages in the kitchen, a lot of the recipes really are so simple!

This is what the dashboard of the Change4Life app looks like:

change for life pic

You can click through to the recipes section and it gives you different meal times to help you along. The recipe of the day seems like a good idea too.

photo 1

It’s so easy to use and the recipes are just brill. I will post more when I start making the recipes that are in this app but I recommend you get it on your phone now! The screen shot below shows some of the recipes but there are quite a fewΒ to keep you busy for quite some time!

photo 2

As you can see, if you have children (or are just silly like me), the meals can be fun too. I think the eyeball meatballs look pretty good! Give it a go, it’s FREE so if you don’t like it, just delete it. πŸ™‚

SIMW

x

 

Leave a Reply

